FOUNTAIN COUNTY COMMISSIONERS EXECUTIVE SESSION JANUARY 19, 2009 4:00 P.M.

The Fountain County Commissioners met on January 19, 2009 at 4:00 p.m. at the Courthouse in executive session jointly with the Fountain County Council and the Fountain County Solid Waste Management District Board.

The following members were present: Janet Shoaf, Terry Ellingwood; Walt Wilson; Richard Klage; Jim Hershberger, Tom Booe, Joe Whittington, Tom Freas, Dale Clawson, Butch Swift and Larry Askren.

Discussion was heard with legal representatives.

Thereafter the Fountain County Commissioners met to discuss personnel.

Business was concluded at 6:20 p.m.