FOUNTAIN COUNTY COMMISSIONERS FOUNTAIN COUNTY COUNCIL EXECUTIVE SESSION APRIL 13, 2009 1:00 P.M.

The Fountain County Commissioners and Council met in executive session on Monday, April 13, 2009 at 1:00 p.m. in the Commissioner's Room. The following members were present: Janet Shoaf, Terry Ellingwood and Walt Wilson. Members present from the Council were: Jim Hershberger, Tom Freas, Dale Clawson, Joe Whittington, Tom Booe and Richard Klage. Also present was Tom O'Connor, County Attorney, Kirk Horn, Attorney and David Christianson, EMC Insurance Adjuster.

Discussion was heard regarding the litigation proceedings with NJK Farms Inc.

The meeting adjourned at 1:25 p.m.