The following Fountain County Commissioners were present at the meeting: Brenda Hardy and Tim Shumaker. Andrew Hall was absent.

Brenda Hardy, President opened the meeting. She explained that it was a special meeting to appoint Township Board Members before December 31, 2022.

Davis and Fulton Township each need one more member to fill their vacancies on the Board. The following have agreed to serve: Dennis Oliver, Davis Township and Heather Martin, Fulton Township.

A motion was made by Tim Shumaker and seconded by Brenda Hardy to appoint Dennis Oliver and Heather Martin to the respective Township Board as stated above. Vote: 2-0

THE NEXT REGULAR MEETING WILL BE TUESDAY, JANUARY 3, 2023 AT 9:00 A.M.

A motion was made by Tim Shumaker and seconded by Brenda Hardy to close the meeting. Vote: 2-0

Chamber

TEST